Favorite Toddler Foods

This is another “for the mommies” post! I have listed our favorite toddler eating products, her favorite books, now, here are some of her favorite foods – ones she will actually swallow haha, lately she is going through this phase where she doesn’t like to swallow! LOL! SO ANNOYING – anyway! here they are! šŸ™‚

REVOLUTION FOODS: Grammy Sammy’sĀ 
These are SOOOO good. How do I know this? I don’t give katie anything unless mommy tastes it first. These are so good, they are organic and have lots of good things in them for toddler’s growing bodies and all the running around they do šŸ™‚

EARTH’S BEST: Cheese Crunchin’ CrackersĀ 
These are probably Katie’s FAVORITE snack right now. Perhaps it is because she just likes saying the word cracker and bird? LOL! Well, they are really good. I like them better than cheez-its! LOL! šŸ™‚ Katie would MUCH rather eat some of these than ANYTHING sweet. . .I hope it stays that way! HAHA. I probably shouldn’t count on it. . .

GERBER GRADUATES: Stars and Green BeansĀ 
This is one of Katie’s FAVORITE meals! It is nice to have something quick, that is still relatively healthy, to make when I am running out of time, etc. I love that is has green beans, which Katie just LOVES LOVES LOVES! I am REALLY hoping she will continue liking green veggies. She loves most all of them! šŸ™‚ YAY!

STONYFIELD: yo baby fruit and cereal yogurtĀ 
OK SO WHAT TODDLER DOES NOT LOVE THIS YOGURT!? haha. I think almost every little one I know loves these! my friend even said she mixed an avacado into the plain kind and her kiddie loved it. i may have to try that, especially on the days Katie is being a little bugger when it comes to swallowing or being picky! HAHA šŸ™‚ i am glad she likes yogurt. VERY healthy and good for you, especially being a girl! šŸ™‚

GERBER: Yogurt BitesĀ 
So these are still a favorite of Katie’s. Yes, I know they are more for the younger babies, but Katie could still eat the entire bag I think! HAHA. She likes ALL the flavors šŸ™‚ Even mommy thinks they are good haha.

Leave a Reply

