a new endevour

Hey fellow mommies, friends and family!

As most of you know, our family is in a rough situation right now. My husband has been without a job since February. Things, hopefully, are looking up, but Andrew still has no job. So, in order to help, I have signed up to be a BeautiControl consultant. I am so excited about this opportunity and am so amazed by how awesome their products are. I am also doing this to have something for mommy, other than being mommy 🙂 I can host spas too! Please be praying for the Lord to bless this endevour, to use it as ways for me to get to know ladies in the community (although, ladies, they have men’s products too!) Please consider helping out by going to my webpage and ordering through my name. I will get some of the money. You will be getting what you pay for, and more, in my opinion. You get better quality products for less than you would spend on stuff at the mall! I am not just saying this, it is true. The quality is why I signed up. I went to a spa and had the products introduced to me. Their was an immediate difference in the look and feel of my skin. Let me know if you have any questions! I will be happy to help. Please pray about possibly helping out our our family by doing something you love anyway, shopping!!! BUT you are shopping for things you would get anyway! 🙂 Let other friends and family you think would enjoy these products know my website too! Love you guys! Thanks and God Bless you!

Okie dokie, so it works!HOPEFULLY! 🙂 http://www.beautipage.com/emilykulp/

Leave a Reply

