been too long

Ok, so it has been entirely too long since I have written a blog.  Christmas was fun, but crazy.  We went to Florida to visit Andrew’s family.  My mom and sister and here now.  So, we have been around family for 2 weeks.  Katie is getting to know her grandma’s, and aunts and uncles.  It has been fun to watch.  She is growing and eating great!  God is good.  We are still waiting on economy to get a little better so Andrew can get a job in Baltimore.  Please keep praying!  Honestly, I don’t have much to say, even though it has been awhile since I wrote.  Holiday’s are nice, but crazy and stressful.  Family is great but can also be tiring.  Andrew and I have not had time alone for awhile.  My mom and sis did watch Katie for a little over an hour and we went and hung out.  It was nice.  ANYWAYS!  I will write more later after family leaves.  God Bless you and your family and Happy New Year.  Wow, its 2009 already!

Leave a Reply

