weekend

Ok, well it is now the weekend. . .almost. . .as soon as work is done for the day, YAY!  Andrew has been pretty busy lately.  He is preaching tomorrow, so I am very excited.  I am going to be able to hear him this time too, which is cool.  The other night, he did not make it home until 8 because he was stuck on the highway behind a wreck for over 2 hours.  So I ran out and got something for dinner so Andrew could eat and begin working on his sermon.  I am looking forward to some time with him tonight.  Tomorrow he will finish up on his sermon and then we are probably going have some friends over for dinner!  So, that should be fun.  Sunday, Journey Church is having a Super Bowl party.  Guys are bringing chili and ladies, dessert, so that should be fun.  Fun to hang out with friend at least, honestly, I could pretty much care less about the game.  I like the Patriots and hope they win, but I dont “watch” football a lot. 

Well, that is pretty much it with us right now.  I am pretty boring today, but I realized I needed to post at least a quick update.  Hope you have a great weekend and God Bless!

Leave a Reply

