Great is Thy Faithfulness

I just really want to take a moment to say how faithful our Lord is.  He truly is.  I had a great day yesterday, in fact, I have had a wonderful week all together.  I can truly sense the Lord Jesus as if he were physcially right next to me!  Also, the Lord has just been bringing people into my path, that I don’t even know, who have encouraged me and blessed me.  I love how God does that!  It is saying, to me, that no matter what is about to change in Andrew and I’s life, God will provide the way, the needs we have, the people we need, whatever!  God WILL provide!  Even on days where I am feeling down and discouraged, God is there, God is with me, and God is with you, as well.  All you have to do is reach out and trust Him.  So, I know this isn’t my normal blog, but I just was truly feeling blessed by the Lord this week and He is so faithful!  God bless!

Leave a Reply

